Board Members & Staff

POSITION                            NAME                            PHONE                                        EMAIL

Museum Manager               Kari Seevedra                 301-600-2743             Ksaavedra@FrederickCountyMD.gov

President                          Kitty Gialanella                240-674-5892             kitty@a-personal-touch-photo.com

Vice President                   Chuck Crone                   301-631-6764              No Email Available

Past President                   Glenn Stunkel                 301-639-7257              a55twister@aol.com

 

Treasurer                         Laura Ramsburg              301-712-7499              JDLAR@aol.com

 

Recording Secretary           Ruth Biser                      301-898-1039              r_biser@yahoo.com

 

Corresponding                  Lillie Mossburg                 301-676-1316             Llmossburg@aol.com

    Secretary

Director                          Paul Spurrier                    301-898-9353             No Email Available

Director                          John Schroyer                  240-529-6341             1951Farmallcub@gmail.com

Director                          Jonathan Speak                240-357-0716             jonathanspeak31@gmail.com

Director                         Rodney Kline                     301-241-3807             rkguns@aol.com

Director                         Richard Stonebraker           301-606-1221             justafarmboy@msn.com

Director                         Nevin Mossburg                 240-529-3730             wnmossburg1@gmail.com

Director                         Tom Crone                        301-473-5699             Tomcrone123@msn.com

Director                         Brandi Main                       301-514-1576             brandimain@comcast.net

Director                        Jim Harbaugh                     301-606-0981             Harbaughjm@aol.com

 

Director                        Tyler Umberger                   240-439-0935             lilfarmerlil@yahoo.com 

           

Photography by A Personal Touch Photography.

© 2020 website design by ALH wordandimage, LLC.

Proudly created with Wix.com